Angelus

If pleasure brings the sin and abstinence the pain

Let’s pray for that kind of satisfaction that hurts in a good way.

My heart used to love deception and all those shameful thornes,

Now… I only breathe my true passion; It is writing what turns me on.

However; no matter how far my savage soul gets to fly away,

It is yet chained to my body, to Its needs and Its zest

So… come to me and heal my body, stay with me and free my soul

don’t walk away like allways happens, don’t leave me alone after the dawn.

sexy silhouet

found it in google search

Made By:

Edgar Fabian Gil Amado

The sight behind the dark

Leave a Reply

