MEMORIA

MEMORIA

My granny was the person who made me forget the blame for being alive… when she died; I was guiltier than anyone.

There was no sunset without her smile, and the sun wasn’t allowed to come out without a tender kiss of good night.

She taught me the secrets of the cross, and why, and how the lord bleed out because of love… however he was meant to come back, to claim all the love of mankind.

If love may give us back our lord; why love have not gave me back my story teller?

A single human female who has no debt, she suffered this life like no one else, she does not belong with the kingdom of dead, all I know is, she is in heaven and I’m buried in hell.

my eye

webcam

I understand if granny doesn’t want to see me again, I didn’t attend her call at her deathbed; if I cloud change all my blood for a single good by, It would be the best deal I could make in my fkng life.

The worst part of losing someone who loves you more than her very own child, is all the memories telling you That she is gone, and all the things you said and made;  are already said and done.

Made by:

Fabian Gil Amado

The sight behind the dark

if you liked it or if you hated it; please, leave a comment

I wish i could write more often, but does not having a job is a real pain in the eyes

2 thoughts on “MEMORIA

  1. Pikalaina Vertailut says:

    It’s not my first time to visit this site, i am visiting this site dailly and take nice information from here every day.

Leave a Reply

