fallen in battle, however, still alive

on the face of the enemy, a grin draws in silence, the wound in my chest, anounce her victory.

but this pain has another meaning……… my farewell isn’t rare to you, becouse your eyes already suspect my condition.

when i move, my dance describe the inmerse  agony that day by day has been burning my flesh,

the ghost of your memory has been the only resident in my chamber, sad, like a shadow does with a flame, i walk lonely under a  pink rain of moments ,

back then, we were immortals…………….. the statues where we use to cruse our souls with our tongue are burried,

the flower we took at the garden of eden makes bleed my hands, when i try to touch the past of that path, your sight turns fearful, the wounds are so fresh that the  the bittersweet smell of your lipstick still beats on my skin.

last night, i saw you together, he doesn’t know how to make you happy, a kiss on your chap easily bright your heart, instead, standing by his side, i couldn’t ignore that mien dry.

that’s right, i’m still in love with you, however, the ashes got wet, all the angels who attended to my death are still crying with bitter grief.

at the garden, the frogs sings again the melodie of lies, this time i won’t listen that charm,  the lightning strikes, hahahahahaha, the jewerly told me at secret, “that is not a diamond, it’s just  piece of glass”.

today; i feel pretty much alive, and i wanna love…………babe,  your heart looks better at a picture, but not anymore by my side.

 

Made by

EDGAR FABIAN GIL AMADO

The sight behind the dark

15 thoughts on “fallen in battle, however, still alive

  1. fahrrad motor says:

    Tento blog je skv?ly. Byl jsem docela jisty, ?e lide najdou to zajimave, proto?e ja ur?it?. p?edm?t va? ?lanek je dob?e napsany a ja jsem jenom myslel, ?e jsem m?l nechat trochu kompliment zde.

    thanks for the comment, next time, please do it in english or castellan

  2. fabiangila says:

    the pictrs showed at this blog are not from my creation, those are pictrs downloaded from internet, what is realy mine, is all the literature apearing at the blog

  3. Wesley Escamilla says:

    Backlinks swap suggestion… I’m new here, would you consider to exchange inbound links with my sites at Making Money on the Internet?. Better yet, I give you a 3-way backlink pointing from my other site. The exchange link contact email is at my home page.

    hello

    my name is Fabian, i’m the owner of latintademiespada blog.
    first, thank’s for your interest on my blog.
    i am writing you this time to ask you please to explain me more about your proposal of exchanging inbound links.
    i’ll thank your soonest answer.

    Fabian Gil.
    The sight behind the dark

    • fabiangila says:

      hello

      my name is Fabian, i’m the owner of latintademiespada blog.
      first, thank’s for your interest on my blog.
      i am writing you this time to ask you please to explain me more about your proposal of exchanging inbound links.
      i’ll thank your soonest answer.

      Fabian Gil.
      The sight behind the dark

  4. fabricant et fournisseur de moteur de la bicyclette says:

    Amnet for din artikel ar valskriven och jag tankte att jag skulle lamna lite komplimang har. Bra gjort och fortsatt med det! Jag har tankt att starta en WordPress blogg ocksa. Kanner du nagon webbplatser dar de lar dig hur?

    • fabiangila says:

      hey, thank’s for the comment, in response to your question, about wordpress, let me recomend you to see a tutorial at youtube, they have great tutorials about almost everything, it’s really cool, you know. to have a blog at wordpress, it’s supere easy to handle, and once you open your blog, wordpress has also tutorials about your blog managment.
      you can folow my blog making click on the rss app, it is on the right side on my blog,after the categories clasification, thanks again

  5. hotel accommodation says:

    Amnet for din artikel ar valskriven och jag tankte att jag skulle lamna lite komplimang har. Bra gjort och fortsatt med det! Jag har tankt att starta en WordPress blogg ocksa. Kanner du nagon webbplatser dar de lar dig hur?

  6. fahrrad motor says:

    Une kam menduar per te filluar nje blog WordPress shume. A e dini se cdo vende ku ata mesojne se si?

  7. Yee Ardelean says:

    I kinda like this blog. Actually I have toyed with the idea of trying to start one similar to this as well, however I am not certain how to do it. What is this so-called web2.0 software? Is it difficult? Need I be well versed in computers to make a blog? I am trying to make a blog for my learn english writing for students website. Can the design be integrated into a current website?

    • fabiangila says:

      i actually can’t tell you about technical specifics, what i can tell you, is that wordpress is really easy and handy to use, good luck with that, and remember, you’re invited to follow my blog, thank’s for your interest on my blog

  8. world hotels says:

    Acest blog este mare. Am fost destul de sigur c? oamenii vor g?si interesant, deoarece eu cu siguran?? nu. Obiectul de articolul dumneavoastr? este bine scris si m-am gandit eu ar trebui s? lase un compliment pic aici. Bine f?cut ?i p?stra?i-l! M-am gandit a incepe un blog WordPress prea. Stiti vreun site unde se inv??a cum?

    • fabiangila says:

      thank’s for the compliment, and thank’s for reading my blog, for all those who don’t speak rumanian, this is the closer translate i found for the comment.
      This blog is great. I was pretty sure that? people will find? and interesting, because I surely? not. The purpose of your article? is well written and I thought I should have? leave a little compliment here. Well f? done? and p? great? i-l! I thought to start a WordPress blog too. Do you know any site where inv? As?
      thank’s again, and i hope you keep reading my blog. ^_^

  9. Craig Figueiras says:

    I am impressed with this blog. For some time, I have been trying to start one just like this as well, but not savvy enough on how to do it. Tell me about this “WordPress” platform? Is it difficult? Do I have to be savvy in computers to create a blog? I am hoping to make a simple blog for my learn english writing for students website. Can the features be integrated into an existing website?

    • fabiangila says:

      no my friend, this plataform is really easy to use, you don’t have to be an a.i. life form to being capable to use it, when you suscribe to wordpress, the same page offer you tutorials about the plataform , and plus to this intel, you may find more tutorials about this at youtube.
      thanks for reading my blog.
      ps: if you want it, i’m interested in making a link exchange between your site and mine

    • fabiangila says:

      hey man… how about a links exchange between your site and mine?

Leave a Reply

