TENEBRIS

It makes everything looks worse than it really is… i guess. But any way, worse or worsen, it doesn’t matters at the end of the day. it isn’t really important how many stars are shining in the skies, this nights will be always  dark.

under this dark veil where everybody gets hide,  all those black clouds brings within memories that must not be mentioned as a part of my past; only wasted pictures can blame the little things made upon my name, another obscure shadow left behind… lifeless, faithless, heartless, careless; just one more statue aside on the path bearing much more many names all silent in the present days, bleeding tears on the grave were lies now the old times when I was a dear friend, a brother, a son, a nephew, a beating heart, someone to love; someone who cares.

Each dream I’ve ever had is a tear frozen that won’t fall apart. A precious piece of cut glass hanging from your ear… a piece of art singing a sad song, singing about me, about how much I love you, and my reason to quit.

All alone… what now?

=_=

Made by:

Edgar Fabian Gil Amado

The sight behind the dark

6 thoughts on “TENEBRIS

  1. Adriana says:

    Lindo poetico

  2. dog fan says:

    Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  3. Odis Couret says:

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

Leave a comment